Vote for the Conservative Crew

Support your truly Conservative candidates at so we can return prosperity to our communities across the country. Without dramatic cuts in all levels of Big Government, we will be depriving our children of the high standard of living we have so enjoyed, since the creation of our great country.

Friday, April 26, 2013

Public Enemies Number One for all law abiding conservatives in Oregon

If your Oregon State Representative's name is listed below you must NOT vote for their re-election as they are complicit in the scheme to fix the outcome of our elections by supporting the Secretary of State's corrupt bill HB2199. Which allows your county Elections offices to keep 100s of 1000s of blank leftover ballots well past election day. We need to remove all these crooked conspirators from office by recruiting conservatives to run against them in their 2014 Primary both Democratic and Republican.  
We now have one last chance to help hold the line on this important law that has not been followed by our lawless Director of Election, Steven Trout, and that is to petition your state Senator to vote Nay against this election fixing bill HB2199 when it comes before them. Let your Oregon State Senator know that you will do everything in your power to remove them from office in their Primary if they violate your trust by allowing this affront on your liberty to pass.  Call the Oregon State Senate today and ask for your neighborhood's Senator at: (800) 332-2313
Find your Oregon State Senator link:
  • (D) Bailey Aye
  • (D) Barker Aye
  • (D) Barnhart Aye
  • (D) Barton Aye
  • (R) Berger Aye
  • (D) Boone Aye
  • (D) Buckley Aye
  • (R) Cameron Aye
  • (D) Clem Aye
  • (D) Dembrow Aye
  • (D) Doherty Aye
  • (D) Fagan Aye
  • (D) Frederick Aye
  • (D) Gallegos Aye
  • (D) Garrett Aye
  • (D) Gelser Aye
  • (R) Gilliam Aye
  • (D) Gomberg Aye
  • (D) Gorsek Aye
  • (D) Greenlick Aye
  • (D) Harker Aye
  • (D) Holvey Aye
  • (D) Hoyle Aye
  • (R) Jenson Aye
  • (D) Keny-Guyer Aye
  • (D) Komp Aye
  • (D) Lively Aye
  • (D) Matthews Aye
  • (D) McKeown Aye
  • (D) Nathanson Aye
  • (D) Read Aye
  • (D) Reardon Aye
  • (R) Richardson Aye
  • (R) Thompson Aye
  • (D) Tomei Aye
  • (D) Unger Aye
  • (D) Vega Pederson Aye
  • (D) Williamson Aye
  • (D) Witt Aye
  • Speaker (D) Kotek Aye

No comments:

Post a Comment